Bao's weblog

Icon

Meandering thoughts of a Bay Area college student… be prepared for some bipolar vocabulary

My harbinger of doom

So much homework to do, but I couldn’t resist.

I’m having a difficult time looking for a place to stay in San Francisco. My parents think they’re helping, but they’re extremely hindering the process. I’m absolutely certain that if they weren’t involved, I would’ve found roommates twice over by now in half the time and a tenth of the headaches and hassle.

I really need to send in my transcripts, from both community colleges.

Along with that, I have to finish my financial aid acceptance process.

I have to sign up for an orientation date.

I have to finish math and mandarin homework.

Guess which ones are more important and guess which one has to be done tomorrow. Do you see the inner conflict every atom of me is trying to control?

If only comets really were harbingers of doom… I can completely sympathize with Calvin.

Filed under: General

Leave a Reply

