Bao's weblog

Icon

Meandering thoughts of a Bay Area college student… be prepared for some bipolar vocabulary

Being Alive

I wanted to share this with you guys: a song that touched me so so deep. I had to watch a play called Company directed by Doyle. The finale was so touching that I teared up watching it. It probably won’t be as meaningful to you guys since you haven’t seen it, but I’m pretty sure you guys will understand what it’s about anyways.

The main character, Bobby, edges away from marriage, frightened as his friends push him on, hoping he hits that realization of why he really wants to be married.

This song makes me think of Melanie. I think I’ll go visit her next week.

Filed under: General

Leave a Reply

