Bao's weblog

Icon

Meandering thoughts of a Bay Area college student… be prepared for some bipolar vocabulary

Springtime

Below is the greatest attempt to make the worst play in history. Watch how it unravels 😀

This is just a quick update so I won’t end up forgetting about my blog.

First and second prompts for UCs are finished for now. I’m sending them to some friends for proofreading. I’m not as busy as I was anymore, but now comes UC applications as well as scholarships!

Filed under: General

One Response

  1. teriyakifan says:

    Good luck! 😉 Tell me if you need anyone else to proofread your essays.

Leave a Reply

