Bao's weblog

Icon

Meandering thoughts of a Bay Area college student… be prepared for some bipolar vocabulary

OKAY HERE WE GO

Spontaneity has shot me in the heart yet again. I’m going to try out a project that apparently quite a few people do. Every day, I’m going to take at least one picture and put it on my Facebook and blog. I don’t know if I’m going to update this blog once a day or once a week.

This should be a piece of cake. Every year I make a music slideshow of everything I’ve been through and the people I’ve spent time with. Of course, I need pictures for those. Anyways, I’m going to see how long I can keep this up for!

Cheers!

Filed under: General

Leave a Reply

