Bao's weblog

Icon

Meandering thoughts of a Bay Area college student… be prepared for some bipolar vocabulary

I kind of want to start drawing comics

Nothing really fancy though. I’m planning on using stick figures for the comics and uploading them to this blog. They’ll probably be based on real events as well as things I think or daydream about. There really are a lot of interesting things that go on in my life, but many of them are so short they aren’t worth mentioning to me. Maybe the comics will remedy this defect, though I don’t know if I’ll upload too many before I lose interest. Well, I said the same thing about my blog and look how that went. Maybe the comic sketches will be the same deal.

I’m going to give myself a deadline… Sunday. Yep. I’d better upload something by Sunday, 11:59 pm.

Cheers.

Filed under: General

Leave a Reply

