Bao's weblog

Icon

Meandering thoughts of a Bay Area college student… be prepared for some bipolar vocabulary

I’ll just talk

This is me! With the exception of the 3rd post, this is me!!! šŸ˜€ I tell people about my dreams, my French consists of four years of high school classes, and if I have too much alcohol then I know I’ll get sick. And once in awhile, I’ll apologize about not posting more.

I’ve been feeling pretty sad and lonely lately, despite being surrounded by people I know. I don’t know, maybe it’s because I haven’t felt really close to anyone lately. It’s getting easier and easier to depress me. Even that royal wedding that people are so obsessed about is something I find pretty dull.

I would like to have my happiness back please!

Afterthought… I’m such a fucking wuss -_________-

Filed under: General

Leave a Reply

