Bao's weblog

Icon

Meandering thoughts of a Bay Area college student… be prepared for some bipolar vocabulary

The Little Things

Things I can enjoy… off the top of my head of course.

-Starting a brand new piano piece

-Accidentally burning food with friends

– (And might as well…) Cooking with friends

-Picking a place to eat right before driving there

-Listening to the radio of my car while it’s raining hard out

-Telling/listening to dirty jokes

-Taking a nap after an excruciating jog. At the park. Not even going home.

-Looking all 360 degrees on top of a hill

-Being spontaneous

-Planning for a big event

-Trying to sleep the night before something exciting will happen

Filed under: General

One Response

  1. map0wt0fu says:

    I agree, sleeping outside is awesome though sometimes I’m afraid people will think I’m homeless when I sleep on the benches at school.

Leave a Reply

