Bao's weblog

Icon

Meandering thoughts of a Bay Area college student… be prepared for some bipolar vocabulary

Been studying

Sorry, I haven’t been posting for awhile due to the never ending torrent of calculus and physics. The horror…

I haven’t been in the best health lately either. I’ve lost 23 hours of sleep due to my studies. I’ve been so tired that sometimes I get dizzy if I turn my head too quickly. I have to think twice when doing simple math. I’ve forgotten what year it was sometimes.

What I hate is that I’m one of the few students that actually manage his time well, meaning I don’t procrastinate (if it’s not math or physics that is), and I study days before a quiz or a test. It just seems really unfair that I still do poorly compared to others nonetheless.

Oh, and a funny side note is that this blog tends to receive more views if I haven’t posted anything. Something for me to think about there.

Tired cheers!

Filed under: General

Leave a Reply

