Bao's weblog

Icon

Meandering thoughts of a Bay Area college student… be prepared for some bipolar vocabulary

Got pensive… made a bucket list

Who doesn’t know what a bucket list is? Well, a bucket list is a list of things you do before you “kick the bucket,” which is an American expression for when you die. (Catering to some international readers here :D)

I made a new page. I fucking swear to myself that I’ll have an amazing life, something I can tell my kids and grandkids about. And this will be my guide.

Filed under: General

Leave a Reply

