Bao's weblog

Icon

Meandering thoughts of a Bay Area college student… be prepared for some bipolar vocabulary

Getting Old

You know you’re getting old when something changes quite incessantly and you don’t really know how to handle all of the changes that are happening.

That’s how I feel about WordPress changing its format every 6 months or so. I just noticed that the tabs looked different when I signed onto my account. When did I start blogging again? Ah that’s right, about three years ago. That feels like a lifetime on the internet.

So I’m sitting here procrastinating on homework (so bad so bad) and listening to random country music videos. I really want to say more but my mind is blank right now, I guess all I wanted to say was I disliked the changes to wordpress.

-Eddie

Filed under: General

2 Responses

  1. map0wt0fu says:

    Eddie, reading your title made me feel old, I’m turning twenty soon hahaha xD and I don’t like the changes either. I had to go on a treasure hunt to find the blog surfer button.

Leave a Reply

