Bao's weblog

Icon

Meandering thoughts of a Bay Area college student… be prepared for some bipolar vocabulary

I’ve never hated irony… oh the irony…

It’s pretty ironic how planning ahead your life can make you want to shoot yourself.

What lies ahead

They all say that people are naturally scared of the unknown, a popular example being death. I suppose I’d be a fool to say that I’m not scared. That’s some really strong medicine for me. The last time I was seriously afraid of something was back in elementary school. 

What would be really fucked up is when I finally reach the end (oh I will) and it turns out not one campus will accept me, then what?

What would also be really fucked up is when I finally get to study aerospace and I end up absolutely abhoring it. Then what?

Oh the irony…

Filed under: General

Leave a Reply

