Bao's weblog

Icon

Meandering thoughts of a Bay Area college student… be prepared for some bipolar vocabulary

Happy Birthday best friend :)

Wow, am I awesome at being late or what? Hahaha.

Just kidding. I wished him happy birthday at 10 PM yesterday before you all! ๐Ÿ˜›

I just want to say a few things about my super awesome, kickass friend Marcus Tu. First of all, congratulations on being one year older and I wish you the best of luck in all of your pursuits.

I want to thank you for being such an amazing friend. You have always been there for me through all of my troubles, my nagging, and mischievous/immature behavior.

Thank you for being so patient with me, I know that many people would not give me as many chances as you would. You waited for me to change and become a better person, but more importantly, you believed that I could change.

Thank you for guiding and supporting me in all of my pursuits, whether I wanted to be a doctor or a mathematician or a space alien.

Thank you for your health advices, to which I dedicate most of my well-being to you.

A little birdie told me that our present should have arrived at your house. It was fairly expensive; but, I know that you’re the best gift I have ever received, so the price tag is not a problem.

Enjoy your gift and more importantly, enjoy your life because there’s nothing but bright lights in your future.

You just need to know where to look ๐Ÿ™‚

Have a good one, best friend.

Eddie

Filed under: General

One Response

  1. map0wt0fu says:

    hehehehe, thank you thank you hahahaha

Leave a Reply

