Bao's weblog

Icon

Meandering thoughts of a Bay Area college student… be prepared for some bipolar vocabulary

Sorry!

Hey guys, sorry for my inactivity. It’s just that the first few days of college are so hectic and I haven’t settled down yet to fit blogging into my schedule. Don’t worry! I’ll be back around this weekend or next week. I was supposed to blog on Saturday but I got held back because I packed up my computer a bit early. I moved in on Sunday and amist the retarded dances from James, I’m getting along pretty well in college.

I’ll definitely blog about my experiences. Chris and Saurav were right. College is AWESOME.

See you later,

Eddie

Filed under: General

One Response

Leave a Reply

