Bao's weblog

Icon

Meandering thoughts of a Bay Area college student… be prepared for some bipolar vocabulary

Don’t lose yourself in the crowd!!!

In keeping up with my NaBloPoMo commitment, I would like to declare to the world community that I, Bao Pham, exist.

I’m right here. I’m solid. I’m breathing. I may be one person among billions. But just you wait. Just all of you bitches wait.

I’ll make millions, I’ll do it in style, and I’ll make sure everybody notices.

I’ll be successful. Not for me. But for you. I’ll wait for the day when I have the connections and money to track you down… you who called me a loser. You who called me a jerk. I’ll land in front of your house in a freaking helicopter while flaunting a glass briefcase with millions inside.

And that’s how I roll. I don’t really know where all of that “righteous” anger came from. But yeah, the point is:

I exist. And this post is solid proof.

Note to whoever reads this: Bao Pham, 18, Vietnamese, who lives in San Jose, California, the United States of America, Earth, exists. And he’s readily prepared to recognize that you exist as well.

So if you’ve read this, it’d be an honor if you leave a comment stating who you are, where you’re from, and the fact that you DO exist. Every human life is individual!

Filed under: General

Leave a Reply

