Bao's weblog

Icon

Meandering thoughts of a Bay Area college student… be prepared for some bipolar vocabulary

Makes one helluva script…

T+1:15   (M)	What happened? What happened? Oh God, no - no!
T+1:17   (F)	Oh dear God.
T+1:18   (M)	Turn on your air pack! Turn on your air...
T+1:20   (M)	Can't breathe... choking...
T+1:21   (M)	Lift up your visor!
T+1:22   (M/F)	(Screams.) It's hot. (Sobs.) I can't. Don't tell me... God! Do it...now...
T+1:24   (M)	I told them... I told them... Dammit! Resnik don't...
T+1:27   (M)	Take it easy! Move (unintelligible)...
T+1:28   (F)	Don't let me die like this. Not now. Not here...
T+1:31   (M)	Your arm... no... I (extended garble, static)
T+1:36   (F)	I'm... passing... out...
T+1:37   (M)	We're not dead yet.
T+1:40   (M)	If you ever wanted (unintelligible) me a miracle... (unintelligible)... (screams)
T+1:41   (M)	She's... she's... (garble) ... damn!
T+1:50   (M)	Can't breathe...
T+1:51   (M/F)	(screams) Jesus Christ! No!
T+1:54   (M)	She's out.
T+1:55   (M)	Lucky... (unintelligible).
T+1:56   (M)	God. The water... we're dead! (screams)
T+2:00   (F)	Goodbye (sobs)... I love you, I love you...
T+2:03   (M)	Loosen up... loosen up...
T+2:07   (M)	It'll just be like a ditch landing...
T+2:09   (M)	That's right, think positive.
T+2:11   (M)	Ditch procedure...
T+2:14   (M)	No way!
T+2:17   (M)	Give me your hand...
T+2:19   (M)	You awake in there? I... I...
T+2:29   (M)	Our Father... (unintelligible)...
T+2:42   (M)	...hallowed be Thy name... (unintelligible).
T+2:57   (M)	You...over there?
T+2:58   (M)	The Lord is my shepherd, I shall...not want. He maketh me to lie down in green
		pastures... though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear
		no evil... I will dwell in the house...
T+3:15 to end	None. Static, silence.
http://www.aerospaceweb.org/question/conspiracy/q0258.shtml
Filed under: General

Leave a Reply

