Bao's weblog

Icon

Meandering thoughts of a Bay Area college student… be prepared for some bipolar vocabulary

Double Penetration!!!!

screamed Vikki!!!

So on one particular day, armageddon walked into my house personified as Martin and Vikki so they could support my traumatized self through a harrowing maze of notes in my recital. Martin came first, like an hour before Vikki, and that hour was burned on playing Super Smash Bros. Brawl matches on my Wii. This, while distracting, did little to quench my nervousness on the upcoming recital.

 Offically known as “Sonata in C Sharp Minor op. 27 #2,” or more famously, as the “Moonlight Sonata,” it was as painful to play as it was to read the actual official title. Seriously, doesn’t a piece named Sonata in C Sharp Minor op. 27 #2 sound even a little intimidating to play?

Before the final trial however, there was still a golden moment to spend with Martin and Vikki. We talked about fantasy trips to Canada, Europe, and envied Martin’s extreme luck of being able to go to New York… not for the first time I might add.

A few minutes later, I excused myself from the conversation.

“Okay, I’m going upstairs to my room now. I’m going to change.” So naturally, my two friends tailed me.

I’m going to change… was that the verbal magnet that so effectively lured Martin and Vikki into my room? I barely took off my pants when I heard a stampede of footsteps at 3 o’clock low, closing in faster than you can say I need some privacy. I barely managed to don on my pants again before Vikki’s body slammed into a hastily shut door, quickly followed by Martin.

As strongly built and muscular I am, I was slowly losing ground to the two invaders. Pretty soon, the door was swinging uselessly to the side as I played goalie against Vikki and Martin. Sandwiched betwen two guys apparently seemed very appealing to Vikki and her voice, louder than lion sex, yelled, Eww guys. Haha, DOUBLE PENETRATION!!

Martin was all, “What the–?” But while Martin was awe-inspired by the monster he and Teresa created, I didn’t think much of it that time because I was still the lone defense against the invaders. So Martin and Vikki invited themselves into my room and I was too exhausted to do anything. But then, out of the corner of my eye, I saw my airsoft handgun that Martin gave to me. So I picked it up, unsafed the gun, and cocked it. All in the span of two seconds I proudly might add. I shot Martin twice in the back before he broke my gun.

You’re thinking I’m showing very little appreciation towards the friends that are going to support me through my recital? Maybe that’s true. But in my defense, I was in the middle of stripping off my pants and you can get more than a little defensive when your privacy becomes threatened like that.

Then I met Van at the recital house, Le Petit Trianon. Recital came and passed. Hugs were exchanged. Then we went to the Starbucks in Silvercreek. I bought a cold Mint Mocha Chip Frappuccino and Martin bought an iced venti caramel macchiatto. Vikki drank fruit juice and I totally forgot what Van bought. So what is there to do in the Starbucks near the Ranch you might ask? Not much. But that didn’t stop us from having some fun. We walked to the bridge and through some rich neighborhoods talking about random events and wishes.

Such an interesting day…

Filed under: General, , , ,

One Response

Leave a Reply

