Bao's weblog

Icon

Meandering thoughts of a Bay Area college student… be prepared for some bipolar vocabulary

THank you microsoft word checker

Two day I had two right a poem
It couldn’t halve been ease zee
But never fear, my word chequer is hear
It maid me few less queasy

Four who could make miss stakes
With word chequer stand ding bye
Such a reel liable pro gram
Always keep ping me an aye.

I ran my poem through spell chequer
And I am proud two say
My word chequer gave me to thumbs up
With all miss steaks kept at bay

So thank yew word chequer
For all the help yew gave
My poem is finally dun
Watt a miraculous save.

Thanks two yew word cheuquer, I am shore to get en ay.
When she fin knish sis grating the poem with in two daze.

Filed under: General, , , ,

Leave a Reply

