Bao's weblog

Icon

Meandering thoughts of a Bay Area college student… be prepared for some bipolar vocabulary

Major updates on assassin!!!!!… and my life but do you really care?

Well, we have yet ANOTHER development in our little world of assassins. For those of you who are complaining about the snail’s pace of this game, it seems as if God has answered your prayers! (not me) Details are sketchy, but a day after seventh period, Teresa was walking back to campus with Thanh. Coincidentally, Audrey was heading along the same way and the three met en route.

 

“Why Teresa,” admonished Audrey, “you’re looking sad today. Here, let me give you a hug…. HA you’re dead… from my DEATH HUG!”

Teresa :46:52 PM): she hgged me
Teresa9:47:42 PM): it was rather sudden

  and unexpected

 

 

   There is more to this hug of death then meets the eye. Cleverly disguised as a harmless ball point pen is a concealed knife. While trapping her victim in her death hug, Audrey stabbed Teresa’s back over fifty-six times!!! 0_0Current standings:

Saurav: 2 kills
Kevin: 1 kill
Audrey: 1 kill
Nam: 0 kills
Marcus: 0 kills
Van: 0 kills
Stanley (deceased): 1 kill First blood
Igor (deceased): 1 kill
Vikki (deceased): 0 kills
Eddie (deceased): 0 kills
Martin (deceased): 0 kills
Teresa (deceased): 0 kills

The future seriously freaks me out. What kind of problems lay ahead that I can see? SATs, college, summer classes, ap classes, Australia. Just thinking about this makes my head burst. And just wait, college is gonna be worse. Oh yeah, I’m also unsure of what my majjor will be. For years, I’ve wanted to work in aerospace. Then architecture. And now, maybe civil engineering? So many of my majors will depend on what colleges I make it to. Hopefully before all of that, there will be time for a final summer with friends.

What do I want to do with friends and no parents?
Camping
Roadtrip (to Vegas: Saurav)
Plane trip
My house for all 10 seasons of FRIENDS
Sleepover at someone’s place
Sleepover at my place
Sleepover at a hotel
Backpacking
Kayaking and camping enroute
Picnic
Bike around huge cities like San Francisco, stopping to eat at some random restaurant
Take a cruise
Travel to one of these places:
Australia
France
CHina (Great wall)
UK
Florida
New York
Washington
Washington D.C.
L.A. Unversal studios and Disneyland/CA adventures
Italy
Japan
Germany
Spain
Carribeans
Hawaii

Okay, so obviously I like to travel. Hope we can do this someday

Ohh, and Saurav’s and my favorite: Backpacking ACROSS Europe!

Filed under: General, Mafia, , , , , , ,

2 Responses

Leave a Reply

