Bao's weblog

Icon

Meandering thoughts of a Bay Area college student… be prepared for some bipolar vocabulary

Last Sunday afternoon

Soo, Sunday afternoon was a fun time at Martin’s house. There was Halo, Mafia, and karaoke. Such fun times even though I regretted sleeping through part of it. I dreamt of a crushing darkness and when I came to, I found people trying to sit on me. 0_0 Truly disturbing as it was, I managed to keep it all in. I swear this isn’t healthy for my psychological half.

Not much to report, since the party wasn’t that interesting. Sure, it was really fun. Before lunch there was Halo3. After lunch there was karaoke. After karaoke was a water gun shootout and Mafia. As usual, I’ve performed spectacularly in the face of two gunmen. Using a single pillar as cover, I fought it out between Eddie and Kevin, with only my gun and arm expose. Ammunition flew everywhere. Water dripped down my barrel.

I fired guiltlessly, over and over again. Worrying about my ammo supply, I gave up each vantage point, one by one, slowy and strategically falling back until I reached my final resort, behind an elaborate fountain. I fired left and right, then spun back behind the pillar. After a sharp exhale, I went at it again, exposing myself. I fired and a stream of water flew between my chin ahd shoulder. Hah! Like such a narrow shot could’ve fazed me. But something was wrong. I was running low on ammunition, but my fire partner was nowhere in sight. I shot my two agressors continuously, yet they appeared to be invincible, unaffected by my fire as it landed at their hearts. THen… I spotted him. There was Van, at the lunch table. What the FUCK was he doing???! So, fighting bravely and skillfully, I’ve come to realize that a warrior knew when to call it quits. Yet another genius thwarted by an incapable assistant. Sorry Van. haha. Maybe next time.

THEN there was another episode where Martin had a garden hose. Ahhh the irony of it. Me and three others with lowly squirt guns taking on what Kevin called “The Spartan Laser.”

During Martin’s party, TWO more victims fell prey to their assassins. Saurav took a poison dart, lured Stanley away from the crowded area, and skillfully took him out. The only evidence of the kill was a bloody dart and a slit throat. Stanley was unwilling to submit to an interview.

BaoWahRaNgErS (9:16:54 PM): how did u feel when saurav murdered u?
stanleytchan (9:17:09 PM): relief
BaoWahRaNgErS (9:17:15 PM): why?
stanleytchan (9:17:40 PM): dont ask too many questions bao….dont question the nature
stanleytchan (9:17:40 PM): lol

Eddie took an invisible bullet to the face. Kevin ingeniously concealed a Glock and coaxed Eddie away from the room. The autopsy showed that Eddie is extremely conceited and that he shouldn’t underestimate his prey (AGAIN) in the future. The “bullet” was found lodged where the spinal cord met the brain, an extremely lethal pressure point. Kevin was extremely proud of his kill. It completely made up for his failed attempt to poison Eddie with pizza.

AilesGrise (9:13:08 PM): i shot him
AilesGrise (9:13:08 PM): like
AilesGrise (9:13:12 PM): a few feet away
AilesGrise (9:20:11 PM): I WAS EXTREMELY PROUD [of my uber pro kill]

Currently, the remaining assassins are: Van, Saurav, Nam, Marcus, Teresa, Kevin, Audrey, and Igor.

Most of you still have two targets to hunt down. Some of you only have one. I’m not gonna elaborate on that, because it’s up to you guys to figure it out. Igor and Kevin, however, had all of their targets eliminated for them. I will assign new ones accordingly and they should expect me to contact them over AIM or at school. I will have new kill lists for them.

And just a little side note, you can expect the next round to have a lot more people in it. The news has spread and more people want to join =] Martin has a lot of work ahead of him. Haha, good luck future god.

Filed under: General, , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses

  1. martinitram says:

    bao… my party was on friday?
    not sunday…
    >.>

  2. stan says:

    lol…..bao…..its friday dude…you on coke?

  3. Eddie says:

    Omg, I just went out for some water! Kevin just followed me T___T

    Taking advantage of my trusting nature, for shame! D:

  4. aznbanhbao says:

    oh ok, it was Friday. So sue me.

Leave a Reply

